Kitchen Design & Manufacture Specialists in Hamilton, New Zealand. Pure Kitchens Ltd.

Community Noticeboard

Rome Leadership course
Enrol now for 2017
-Fri 03 Feb 2017
Support a new Refugee Family in Hamilton
New Zealand Red Cross
-Thu 05 Oct 2017
St Mary the Virgin, Addington, Christchurch
Part time (40%) vicar
-Fri 25 Aug 2017
Sunday Best
How the Church Shaped New Zealand and New Zealand Shaped the Church
-Fri 15 Sep 2017
Full time Parish Priest
St Michael and All Angels
-Mon 25 Sep 2017
Ecumenical Chaplain Based at Otago Polytechnic
Otago Tertiary Chaplaincy Trust Board
-Thu 19 Oct 2017
Administration / Front Office (Full Time)
Located in Cambridge, Podium Lodge
-Fri 20 Oct 2017
Front Office / Receptionist (Part Time
Located in Cambridge, Podium Lodge
-Fri 20 Oct 2017
The Johanne Lohse Scholarship
Applications Open
-Fri 25 Aug 2017
Full time Vicar
Parish of Geraldine, Diocese of Christchurch
-Mon 25 Sep 2017
Reformation 500 Conference
Registrations are now open for this conference – Hamilton 29-31 October 2017.
-Wed 18 Oct 2017
Volunteers Needed
St Francis Hillcrest
-Tue 05 Sep 2017
Anglican Missions Spring Appeal
Spring Appreal
-Tue 12 Sep 2017
Parish of Northern Wairoa
Full time Vicar
-Wed 04 Oct 2017
St Mark Remuera, Auckland
Vicar
-Thu 05 Oct 2017
Enjoy a holiday with a difference on Lake Como in 2018
Retreat in beautiful surroundings
-Wed 18 Oct 2017
Pilgrimage to Jordan and the Holy Land
Innovation Travel Company & Ancient Kingdoms Holiday
-Thu 08 Jun 2017
Senior Citizens Concert
Hosted by Southwell School
-Mon 18 Sep 2017
Vacancy in the Nelson Diocese
The Parish of Havelock and the Sounds
-Mon 16 Oct 2017
Waikato University Book Group
Tuesdays at 4pm: Lady Goodfellow Chapel
-Wed 21 Jun 2017

If you would like your notice put onto this noticeboard, please send a request to Jessica at bishopspa@waikatoanglican.org.nz.

Latest News

Sep 26

Election and Vocation

Read more..
Sep 18

Towards Peaceful Coexistence

Read more..

Recent News

Kinship and Compassion

Kinship and Compassion (12th September 2017)
Bishop Philip's Training Day in Te Kuiti

Shaken by the Wind

Shaken by the Wind (6th September 2017)
NZ joins Worldwide Federation of Deacons

The Feast 2017

The Feast 2017 (22nd August 2017)
Social housing and Refugees to the fore