Kitchen Design & Manufacture Specialists in Hamilton, New Zealand. Pure Kitchens Ltd.

Community Noticeboard

Superintending Minister/Vicar of the Anglican-Methodist Parish of Whakatane
Half time position including a full housing allowance
-Fri 12 Jan 2018
Vicar of Balclutha
Diocese of Otago
-Wed 29 Nov 2017
Priest-in-Charge/Vicar of Waitaki North Oamaru
Diocese of Dunedin
-Wed 29 Nov 2017
St Martin's & St James Riccarton-Spreydon
Part-time Youth Minister
-Mon 04 Dec 2017
St James' Church,Kerikeri
half sitpend, 2 year term
-Wed 20 Dec 2017
St Paul's Symonds Street
Priest Assistant
-Thu 18 Jan 2018
Enjoy a holiday with a difference on Lake Como in 2018
Retreat in beautiful surroundings
-Wed 18 Oct 2017
St Christopher's Avonhead Christchurch
Associate Minister
-Mon 04 Dec 2017
Superintending Minister/Vicar Vacancy
Anglican-Mehodist Parish of Whakatane
-Fri 08 Dec 2017
The Cathedral Granner School
50% Chaplain
-Fri 15 Dec 2017
National Youth Facilitator
Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand & Polynesia Tikanga Pakeha
-Wed 20 Dec 2017
Support a Refugee Family settle into Hamilton
New Training Courses with the NZ Red Cross
-Mon 08 Jan 2018
The Parish of Woodend Pegasus
Part Time Vicar
-Fri 12 Jan 2018
All Souls Church
Part-time Office Manager
-Fri 12 Jan 2018
Whangarei Anglican
Priest in Charge
-Thu 18 Jan 2018
Dean of St Paul's Cathedral Wellington
Diocese of Wellington
-Tue 19 Dec 2017
Sumner Redcliffs Parish
Senior Children's Ministry Worker
-Fri 12 Jan 2018
The Peninsula Parish
Full time Vicar
-Fri 12 Jan 2018
Waikato University Book Group
Tuesdays at 4pm: Lady Goodfellow Chapel
-Wed 21 Jun 2017

If you would like your notice put onto this noticeboard, please send a request to Jessica at bishopspa@waikatoanglican.org.nz.

Latest News

Dec 25

Bishop Helen-Ann's last Christmas sermon

Read more..
Dec 24

Taranaki Cathedral Nativity

Read more..

Recent News

Goodbye Bishop

Goodbye Bishop (21st December 2017)
E rere te manu

Beginnings and Endings

Beginnings and Endings (18th December 2017)
A reflection on the last three weeks

Advent: harenga mai // hoko mai

Advent: harenga mai // hoko mai (29th November 2017)
Get ready for the incarnation ...